Certified Therapists

Alaska:
Michael Reed, M.S.: Michael.ReedMS@yahoo.com

California:
Jenna Carl, PhD: jennarcarl@gmail.com

Florida:
Jill Ehrenreich May, PhD at University of Miami (child and adolescent speciality): j.ehrenreich@miami.edu 
Melanie Smith, LMHC at the Renfrew Center for Eating Disorders: msmith@renfrewcenter.com
Dee Franklin, MA at the Renfrew Center for Eating Disorders: dfranklin@renfrewcenter.com

Idaho:
Chistopher Fairholme, PhD at Idaho State University: chris.fairholme@gmail.com 

Illinois
Susan Longley, PhD at Eastern Illinois University: sllongley@eiu.edu

Massachussetts:

Clinicians at Boston University's Center for Anxiety and Related Disorder. Sliding fee scale offered. 617-353-9610.
Kate Bentley, PhD at Massachusetts General Hospital: kbentley@mgh.harvard.edu                                 Jacqueline Bullis, PhD at McLean Hospital: jackie.bullis@gmail.com 
Kristen Ellard, PhD at Massachusetts General Hospital:KELLARD@mgh.harvard.edu
Cassidy Gutner, PhD at the Boston VA Heathcare System:cgutner@gmail.com                                        David Lane, PsyD at Center for Motivation and Change: dlane@motivationandchange.com 
Johanna Thompson-Hollands, PhD at the Boston Va Healthcare System:johanna.thompsonhollands@gmail.com 

Minnesota:
Jullie Lesser, MD at Children's Hospital and Clinics of Minnesota: Julie.Lesser@childrensmn.org

New York:
James Boswell, PhD at SUNY Albany: jboswell@albany.edu 

Rhode Island:
Christina Boisseau, PhD at Brown Medical School: Christina_Boisseau@brown.edu

Texas:
Matthew Gallagher, PhD at the University of Houston: mwgallagher@gmail.com 

Utah:
Ryan Wilkes, PsyD at Wasatch Psychological Services: dr.wilkes@wasatchpsych.com 

International

Canada:
Colleen Allison, PhD: colleen.allison@vhc.ca 

Sweden:
Mats Jacobson: mats@verksampsykologi.com
Erik Nilsson: enerik.nilsson@gmail.com

Denmark:
Nina Reinholt: nina.reinholt@regionh.dk

Columbia:
Leonidas Castro Camacho, PhD at the Universidad de los Andes: lecastro@uniandes.edu.co

Japan:

National Center for Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Research: http://www.ncnp.go.jp/cbt/

Russia: 

Nikolai Pavlov: nickolaypavlov@yahoo.com

Dmitrii Kovpak: kovpak@list.ru 

Olga Dolganina: olga_dolganina@list.ru

Denis Moskovchenko: xedin512@gmail.com

Spain:

Jorge Osma, Universidad de Zaragoza: osma@unizar.es

South Africa 

Tyrone Edgar: tyrone.edgar@cbtrsa.com 

 

Unified Protocol Institute
Center for Anxiety and Related Disorders
648 Beacon Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02215

Phone: 617-353-9610
Fax: 617-353-9609 Attn: UP Institute

 

© 2014 Unified Protocol Institute. All Rights Reserved.