Certified Therapists

Alaska:

Michael Reed, M.S.: Michael.ReedMS@yahoo.com

Arizona: 

Christopher Wenner, PhD: chris@christopherwenner.com

California:

Jenna Carl, PhD: jennarcarl@gmail.com 

Chandler Chang, PhD at Therapy Lab: drchandlerchang.com, therapylabinc.com

Courtney Forbes, PhD at UCLA Anxiety and Depression Research Center: Courtney.n.forbes@gmail.com 

Caitlin Nevin, LCSW at Tibor Rubin VA Medical Center: caitlin.nevin@va.gov 

Maggie Perry, PsyD at Mindful Health Solutions: mperry@mindfulhealthsolutions.com (UP Trainer)

Florida:

Jill Ehrenreich May, PhD at University of Miami (child and adolescent speciality): j.ehrenreich@miami.edu (UP Trainer)

Melanie Smith, LMHC at the Renfrew Center for Eating Disorders: msmith@renfrewcenter.com

Dee Franklin, MA at the Renfrew Center for Eating Disorders: dfranklin@renfrewcenter.com

Mike Drury, Psy.D., at Florida State University College of Medicine: mike.drury@med.fsu.edu

Georgia:

Rachel Ammirati, PhD at Emory University School of Medicine: rammira@emory.edu (UP Trainer)

Laura Loucks, PhD at Emory University School of Medicine: laura.a.loucks@emory.edu 

Kallio Hunnicutt-Ferguson, PhD at Emory University School of Medicine: khunnic@emory.edu

Idaho:

Chistopher Fairholme, PhD at Idaho State University: chris.fairholme@gmail.com 

Illinois:

Susan Longley, PhD at Eastern Illinois University: sllongley@eiu.edu

Jason Washburn, PhD at AMITA Health Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospital: j-washburn@northwestern.edu 

Daniel Goldstein, PhD at Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital: daniel.goldstein@va.gov

Katherine Meyers, PhD at Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital: katherine.meyers@va.gov

Indiana:

Kelly LeMaire, PhD, HSPP at Purdue University: klemaire@purdue.edu

Kentucky:

Shannon Sauer-Zavala, PhD at the University of Kentucky: shannonesauer@gmail.com (UP Trainer)

Massachussetts:

Clinicians at Boston University's Center for Anxiety and Related Disorder. Sliding fee scale offered. 617-353-9610.

Benjamin Banister, PsyD. at McLean Hospital: 978-254-0123

Kate Bentley, PhD at Massachusetts General Hospital: kbentley@mgh.harvard.edu (UP Trainer)

Jacqueline Bullis, PhD at McLean Hospital: jackie.bullis@gmail.com (UP Trainer)

Kristen Ellard, PhD at Massachusetts General Hospital:KELLARD@mgh.harvard.edu

Maggie Gorraiz, PhD at McLean Hospital: mgorraiz@partners.org

Cassidy Gutner, PhD at the Boston VA Heathcare System:cgutner@gmail.com

David Lane, PsyD at Center for Motivation and Change: dlane@motivationandchange.com 

Matthew Robinson, PhD: mar@matthewarobinsonphd.com 617-826-9575

Johanna Thompson-Hollands, PhD at the Boston VA Healthcare System:johanna.thompsonhollands@gmail.com

Jennifer Roman-Martin, LICSW, MSW: jennifer.roman.martin@gmail.com

David Gaydos, LCSW at Wentworth Institute of Technology

Minnesota:

Jullie Lesser, MD at Children's Hospital and Clinics of Minnesota: Julie.Lesser@childrensmn.org

New York:

James Boswell, PhD at SUNY Albany: jboswell@albany.edu (UP Trainer)

North Carolina:

Clair Cassiello-Robbins, PhD at Duke University: clair.robbins@duke.edu (UP Trainer)

Annette Perot, PhD: drperot@gmail.com 

Ohio: 

Dean Malec, PhD at the Center for Evidence Based Treatment-Ohio: dmalec@cebtohio.com

Amanda Groves, LPC at the Center for Evidence Based Treatment-Ohio: agroves@cebtohio.com

Jennifer M. Campbell, LCSW at the Center for Evidence Based Treatment-Ohio: jcampbell@cebtohio.com

Laren Conklin, PhD, VA Central Ohio Healthcare System: Laren.Conklin@va.gov 

Rhode Island:

Christina Boisseau, PhD at Brown Medical School: Christina_Boisseau@brown.edu

Texas:

Matthew Gallagher, PhD at the University of Houston: mwgallagher@gmail.com 

Utah:

Ryan Wilkes, PsyD at Wasatch Psychological Services: dr.wilkes@wasatchpsych.com 

International

Belarus

Yauheniya Zavadskaya, MD: dr.e.zavadskaya@gmail.com

Canada:

Colleen Allison, PhD: colleen.allison@vhc.ca

Nikolai Pavlov: nickpavlov@caringmind.ca

Christian Hahn, PhD, Registered Psychologist: Christian.Hahn@nshealth.ca

Victoria Pitura, PhD, Registered Psychologist: victoria.pitura@truenorthps.ca

Kate Turner, MA, Registered Psychologist: Katherine.Turner@nshealth.ca 

Ireland: 

Ladislav Timulak, Ph.D., School of Psychology, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland: timulakl@tcd.ie

Ian O'Grady, Dublin South Central HSE Adult Mental Health & School or Psychology at Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland: ogradyi@tcd.ie

Sweden:

Mats Jacobson: mats@verksampsykologi.com

Erik Nilsson: enerik.nilsson@gmail.com

Denmark:

Nina Reinholt: nina.reinholt@regionh.dk

Columbia:

Leonidas Castro Camacho, PhD at the Universidad de los Andes: lecastro@uniandes.edu.co

Luis Eduardo Peña, PhD at Clínica Farallones (Cali, Colombia): lpena57@gmail.com

Japan:

National Center for Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Research: http://www.ncnp.go.jp/cbt/

Russia: 

Nikita Chernov: n.chernov.psy@bk.edu 

Olga Dolganina: olga_dolganina@list.ru

Denis Moskovchenko : xedin512@gmail.com, https://up-cbt.ru/  (UP Trainer)

Yana Evdokimova: yanaevdokimova5@gmail.com

Ekatarina Panova: ekaterinapanova9037449145@gmail.com (UP Trainer)

Maria Razlogova: razlom@gmail.com

Dmitrii Kovpak: kovpak@list.ru

Nadezhda Dmitrieva: alennoss@yandex.ru 

Oksana Kosinova: ok.n.kosinova@yandex.ru

Spain:

Jorge Osma, Universidad de Zaragoza: osma@unizar.es (UP Trainer)

Elena Crespo-Delgado, Universidad Jaume: screspo@uji.ed (UP Trainer)

Óscar Peris Baquero, Universidad de Zaragoza: operis@unizar.es 

Jordi Socias Soler, University of Mallorca, jordisociassoler@gmail.com 

Vanesa Ferreres-Galán, Hospital Comarcal de Vinaròs: ferreres_van@gva.es

Andrés Emilio Rodríguez Márquez: andresrodriguez@cop.es

 South Africa 

Tyrone Edgar: tyrone.edgar@cbtrsa.com

Portugal 

Maria Cristina Canvarro: mccanavarro@fpce.uc.pt  (UP Trainer) 

 

Unified Protocol Institute
Center for Anxiety and Related Disorders
900 Commonwealth Ave, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02215

Phone: 617-353-9610
Fax: 617-353-9609 Attn: UP Institute

 

© 2014-2019 Unified Protocol Institute. All Rights Reserved.